To re-enroll a student in a pathway
- Click Classes.
- Select Current Students next to the appropriate class.
- Click Re-Enroll next to the correct pathway after the student's name. You will receive a message that explains that this action will remove any progress the student has made in this pathway.
- Click OK.
The student will be prompted to start the pathway upon their next login.
Students will not lose any points or data; the student's position within that pathway will be reset.