A playlist is a customized list of activities that you can create and assign to students for extra practice or intervention. Administrators and Teachers can delete any playlist that they created.
To delete a playlist:
- Log in to Imagine Language & Literacy.
- Select My Playlists from the Activity Explorer drop-down menu.
- Click the trashcan icon to the right of the playlist you wish to delete.
- In the window that opens, click Delete Playlist if you wish to proceed. The message varies depending on if students were already assigned to the Playlist.
If no students were assigned:
If at least one student was already assigned, be aware that you will lose student data if you delete the playlist:
- You will receive a confirmation that the playlist was successfully deleted.