Imagine Math Live Teaching Hours

Live Teaching is available to help Imagine Math students during the school year and throughout the summer. All Live Teaching hours apply to the local time for that region. Live Teaching is closed for some holidays throughout the year.

 Note

Bilingual Live Teachers (Spanish and English) are available during all Live Teaching operating hours

If a student tries to access Live Teaching outside of regular school or summer hours, they see this message:

liveTeachingMessage.PNG

Live Teaching School Year Hours (2023)

 Effective January 3rd - June 4th and August 28th - December 22nd
  National Alaska Hawaii
Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 9:30 pm 7:30 am - 8:30 pm 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm 7:30 am - 8:30 pm 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 7:30 am -12:00 pm  7:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm 1:30 pm - 8:30 pm 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Live Teaching Summer Hours

Effective June 5th - August 27th
  National Alaska Hawaii
Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm 7:30 am - 5:00 pm 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Live Teaching Holiday Closures

2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 24
IL Company holiday Friday, December 23
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31

 Note

Live Teaching has reduced hours from Monday, December 25 through Friday, December 29, 2023.