Deactivating a class as a teacher

Teachers can deactivate a class. One may want to deactivate the class at the end of a semester or school year. Student accounts are not deleted or deactivated, only the teacher's class view. 

To deactivate a class:

  1. Click the ellipsis for the class you want to Deactivate.

    mceclip0.png
  2. Click Deactivate

    mceclip1.png
  3. Click Yes to confirm. 

    mceclip3.png