The Bulk Schedule History displays all assessments a District Administrator, School Administrator, or other district-level and school-level users have created using the Bulk Scheduler. After a test has been scheduled, you can also edit the test, add a class to a scheduled test, or delete a scheduled test.
If a student has taken a test within the scheduled testing window, you cannot delete the schedule, but you can edit the testing schedule with the desired testing dates. This closes the testing window and blocks student access to the schedule.
To delete a test scheduled with the bulk history tool
- Log in to Imagine Galileo.
- Click Assessment > Test Scheduling > Bulk Schedule History.
- Click Test.
- Click the trash icon ( ) to delete a test.
- Click Yes, delete this schedule. The test will be removed from your list of scheduled tests.