This article applies to the following products:
- Imagine Language & Literacy
- Imagine Español
- Imagine Reading
- Imagine Lectura
If you are an Administrator, you can delete a staff account at any time. Deleting a staff account removes all account information for that user. It does not delete any of their associated groups or students.
You cannot reverse this action. Once you delete a staff account, it is permanently removed.
To delete a staff account: