Deleting a group in Imagine Español

If you are an Administrator or Teacher, you can delete a group from your organization. Deleting a group only deletes the group as an organizational parameter; it does not delete the student accounts assigned to the group.

 Caution

Deleting a group is permanent. You cannot reverse this action.

To delete a group

  1. Log in to the Literacy portal.
  2. On the Dashboard, click Manage Groups under the Manage heading.

  3. Search or page to find the group that you want to delete.
  4. To delete an individual group, click Delete () next to the group that you want to delete.
  5. To delete multiple groups at once, click the checkbox next to each group that you want to delete, then click Delete.
  6. Click Delete Group to confirm that you want to delete the group(s).

    mceclip0.png