If you are an Administrator, you can delete a staff account at any time. Deleting a staff account removes all account information for that user.
You cannot reverse this action. Once you delete a staff account, all user information is removed permanently.
To delete a staff account
- On the Dashboard, click Manage Staff under the Manage heading.
- Search or page to find the staff account(s) that you want to delete.
- To delete a single staff account, click Delete () next to the staff account that you want to delete.
- To delete multiple staff accounts, click the checkbox next to each staff account that you want to delete, then click Delete.
- When prompted, click Delete Staff to confirm that you want to delete the staff account.