Deleting a Staff Account

If you are an Administrator, you can delete a staff account at any time. Deleting a staff account removes all account information for that user.

 Caution

You cannot reverse this action. Once you delete a staff account, all user information is removed permanently.

To delete a staff account

  1. On the Dashboard, click Manage Staff under the Manage heading.

  2. Search or page to find the staff account(s) that you want to delete.
  3. To delete a single staff account, click Delete () next to the staff account that you want to delete.
  4. To delete multiple staff accounts, click the checkbox next to each staff account that you want to delete, then click Delete.

  5. When prompted, click Delete Staff to confirm that you want to delete the staff account.