Deleting a staff account in Imagine Lectura

Administrators can delete a staff account at any time. Deleting a staff account removes all account information for the user.

 Caution

Once you delete a staff account, all user information for that staff account is permanently removed and cannot be reversed.

To delete a staff account

  1. Log in to the Literacy Suite. If this is your first time logging in, choose Imagine Lectura.

    lectura_selected_select_dashboard.png

  2. Click Manage Staff under the Manage heading.

    Lectura_admin_manage_staff_selected.png

  3. Search or page to find the staff account(s) that you want to delete.
  4. To delete one staff account, click Delete ( icon_delete.jpg ) next to the staff account that you want to delete.
  5. To delete multiple staff accounts, click the checkbox next to each staff account that you want to delete, then click Delete.

    Lectura_managestaff_delete.png

  6. When prompted, click Delete Staff to confirm that you want to delete the staff account(s).

    Lectura_managestaff_deleteconfirm_sel.png