My student was accidentally removed from his pathway, can we restart him where he left off?

Unfortunately, once a student's pathway has been removed, we cannot restart him where he left off, but the good news is there are a few options!  

1.  Reassign Same Pathway: Simply reassign the same pathway and have the student start again from the beginning again. We recommend reviewing the progress the student made before being removed to determine if this is the best course of action.  Please see article for steps to Assign Pathway.  

2. Create Custom Pathway: The second option is to create a custom pathway and remove lessons already completed (in removed pathway).  This will allow your student to pick up where they left off without repeating the same lessons.  Please see article for steps to Create Custom Pathway