When viewing your Class Roster, you will note that you can see the pathway assignments and several actions that can be taken on an assigned pathway.
- RE-ENROLL: Allows you to restart the pathway from the beginning of it. For more information, see Re-enroll a Pathway
- REMOVE: Designates the pathway as withdrawn. Once removed, it cannot be restored; it must be a new assignment and the lessons will start from the beginning. See article Remove Student's Pathway
- STUDENT NAME: Directs you to that student's Progress Report to view the results of completed lessons. See article View Student Progress Report