Deactivate a Class (Teacher or School Admin)

Warning:  Deactivating a class will automatically deactivate all students in that class.  

1.  Clicking Classes

2.  Click Deactivate next to the appropriate class

 

If a class is accidentally deactivated, it can be recovered.  Please see Reactivating an Inactive Class