Deactivate a Custom Pathway

1. Hover over Content, select Manage Pathways

2. Select Customer-Created

3. Click Deactivate next to appropriate pathway

NOTE: Deactivating a custom pathway will not remove the pathway from any student account.  Please Remove Student's Pathway to stop any further progress by students already assigned.

NOTE: Custom pathways are only editable by the user that created the pathway. This means District Admins cannot deactivate Teacher created custom pathways.

See related article to Reactivate Custom Pathways