Delete/Deactivate a School or District

Warning: Deactivating a school will also deactivate all classes, educators, and students in that school.  Please proceed with caution.

1. Click Schools

2. Click Edit next to appropriate school

3. De-select the checkbox titled "Active"

4. Click Save